Contact Us

For general questions or inquiries, e-mail us at info@vistaathleticboosters.org


Board Members

MemberEmailPosition
Brigg Goodwinpresident@vistaathleticboosters.orgPresident
Tom Keeganvp@vistaathleticboosters.org Vice President
Lori Emmingtonprincipal@vistaathleticboosters.orgSchool Principal
Mark Keetonad@vistaathleticboosters.org Athletic Director
Natalie Biehltreasurer@vistaathleticboosters.orgTreasurer
Keith Salasfinances@vistaathleticboosters.org Financial Secretary
Pamela Sangersecretary@vistaathleticboosters.orgSecretary
Karena Moyfundraising@vistaathleticboosters.orgFundraising Director
Jamie Foxwinter-coach@vistaathleticboosters.org Coach Director (July-Dec)
Chris McPeakspring-coach@vistaathleticboosters.org Coach Director (Dec-May)
Kirk Fletcherod@vistaathleticboosters.org Outside Director
Anna Pakparent-rep@vistaathleticboosters.org Parent Rep Director
Meredith Ritchiecoms@vistaathleticboosters.org Communications Director

Parent Representatives

SportParent RepEmail
BaseballBrian Bolyardbnbolyard@comcast.net
Basketball (Boys)OPENvistabball2015@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls)Roberta GarciaMrsMombo5@Yahoo.com
CheerSandra Wentzwentzsix@att.net
Cross CountryMichelle Breezebreeze.michelle@gmail.com
Dance rep 1Amy Bridgestockluv2cook0504@gmail.com
Dance rep 2Heather Suitsuitgirls3@aol.com
Dance rep 3Jennifer ColeJecole3@yahoo.com
FootballJane Homerjanenhomer@gmail.com
Golf (Boys)Kristine BacioccoKrisbac23@gmail.com
Golf (Girls)Leslie Woodsleslie@woodshome.com
Lacrosse (Boys)Pilar Broussardsweetpcb@hotmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls)Jessica Andersonjessbrindleanderson@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys)Jena Glynnjetglynn@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls)Rachelle Hammerrkmhammer@yahoo.com
Softball rep 1Cherry Huotcherry@mergentsystems.com
Softball rep 2Dave Peraltadavidaperalta726@gmail.com
StuntSandra Wentzwentzsix@att.net
SwimLaureen Philipplaureen.philipp@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys)Jena Glynnjetglynn@yahoo.com
Tennis (Girls)Jena Glynnjetglynn@yahoo.com
TrackSharon Knickerbockerdanknickerbocker@sbcglobal.net
Volleyball (Boys)Katie Stegallktstegall@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls)Kim Nautuschkimnatusch@yahoo.com
WrestlingBeth Soelzerbethsoelzer@gmail.com